MY PERFECT SIZE 14

Oh I have only been a size 14 for 5months now and I am the biggest I have ever been

Beautiful Jeans hanging on that size 4 stick model, you look so amazing

with your no curves, but the way you twist your waist makes the already flattering jeans look better

I must try you on i see a size 12 and every thing under that, plenty of 6’s but no 14 in the jeans I want.

off to the big girls section oh how nice I see a 16 but no size 14

time to go home jean-less

In my perfect size 14….thinking should I gain to fit the 16 or loose to wear the 12….My perfect 14.

Image

Image

Image

me in my sis 14 Jeans 🙂

Leave a Reply

